Hand Destruction - DP07-EN018 - Rare - 1st Edition
Sell This Product
No description for this product.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. 'Hand Destruction' cannot be activated if either play has 1 or less cards in their hand and/or remaining in their Deck. If you have 'Hand Destruction' and 1 other card in your hand, you cannot activate 'Hand Destruction'. If either player has 1 or less cards in their hand when 'Hand Destruction' resolves, its effect disappears. If either player has 1 or less cards remaining in their Deck, they lose the Duel when they are unable to draw a card. 'Hand Destruction' cannot be activated while 'Protector of the Sanctuary' is face-up on the field. If 'Macro Cosmos' is face-up on the field, 'Hand Destruction' can still be activated. The cards sent from the hand to the Graveyard are removed from play instead.
Set: Duelist Pack 7: Jesse Anderson
Card Number: DP07-EN018
Card Text: Each player sends 2 cards from their hand to the Graveyard and draws 2 cards.
Card Type: Quick-Play Spell
Name: Hand Destruction